Chief of Important Organisation in India

Dear readers,
Here is the list of Chief of Important Organisation in India. It will be helpful for upcoming exams.

  • Press Council of India – CK Prasad
  • Reserve Bank of India (RBI) – RaghuRam Rajan
  • Staff Selection Commission (SSC) – Amitava Bhattacharyya
  • State Bank of India (SBI) – Arundhati Bhattacharya
  • Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) – U.K. Sinha
  • University Grant Commission (UGC) – Ved Prakash
  • Attorney General of India – Mukul Rohatgi
  • Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) – TM Bhasin
  • Competition Commission of India (CCI) – Ashok Chawla
  • Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) – AS Kiran Kumar
  • National Security Advisor – Ajit Kumar Doval
  • Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) – Rajinder Khanna
  • National Association of Software and Services Companies (NASSCOM) – R. Chandrasekhar
  • Comptroller and Auditor General of India (CAG) – Shashi Kant Sharma
  • Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) – Rahul Khullar
  • Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority (IRDA) – T.S.Vijayan
  • Intelligence Bureau (IB) – Dineshwar Sharma
  • National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD) – Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
  • Federation of Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) – Jyotsana suri
  • Chief Economic Advisor – Arvind subramanium
  • Press Trust of India – K N Shanth Kumar
  • Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) – Deepak Gupta
  • The Associate Chambers of Commerce of India (ASSOCHAM) – Rana Kapoor
  • National Stock Exchange – Chitra Ramkrishna
  • Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) – Anil Kumar Sinha
  • Defence Research and Development Ogranisation (DRDO) – K Tamilmani(from 1st Feb)
  • Bombay Stock Exchange – Ashish Chauhan
  • Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT) – Anita Kapur
  • National Innovation Commission – Sam Pitroda
  • Chief Election Commissioner – HariShankar Brahma
  • National Commission for Women – Lalitha Kumarmanglam

Download as PDF