Trophies and Cups related to Hockey and Cricket

Table of Contents


Agha Khan Cup Lady Rattan Tata Cup (women)
Allwyn Asia Cup Lal Bahadur Shastri Cup
Azlan Shah Cup  Maharaja Ranjit Singh Gold Cup
Beighton Cup Modi Gold Cup
Bhim Sain Trophy  Murugappa Gold Cup
BMW Trophy  Nehru Trophy
Bombay Gold Cup Obaidullah Gold Cup
Champions Trophy  Prime Minister’s Gold cup
Clarke Trophy  Rangaswami Cup
Dhyan Chand Trophy  Ranjit Singh Gold Cup
Esanda Champions Cup Rene Frank Trophy
European Nations Cup Sanjay Gandhi Trophy
Gurmeet Trophy Scindia gold Cup
Guru Nanak Cup Shriram Trophy
Gyanvati Devi Trophy Tunku Abdul Razak Cup
Indira Gandhi Gold Cup  Wellington Cup
Intercontinental Cup World Cup
Khan Abdul Gaffar Khan Cup Yadavindra Cup.
Kuppuswamy Naidu Cup



Anthony D’Mellow Trophy Irani Trophy,
Ashes Jawaharlal Nehru Cup,
Benson and Hedges Cup Lombard World Challenge Cup,
Bose Trophy McDowells Challenge Cup,
Champions Trophy Merchant Trophy,
Charminar Challenge Cup Moin-ud-Dowla Cup,
C. K. Nayudu Trophy NatWest Trophy,
Cooch-Behar Trophy Prudential Cup (World Cup),
Deodhar Trophy Rani Jhansi Trophy,
Duleep Trophy Ranji Trophy,
Gavaskar-Border Trophy Rohinton Baria Trophy,
Duleep Trophy Rothmans Cup,
Gavaskar-Border Trophy Sahara Cup,
G. D. Birla Trophy Sharjah Cup,
Gillette Cup Sheesh Mahal Trophy,
Ghulam Ahmad Trophy Sheffield Shield,
hakumat Rai Trophy Singer Cup,
ICC World Cup Sir Frank Worrel Trophy,
Interface Cup Texaco Cup,
Vijay Hazare Trophy Vizzy Trophy
Vijay Merchant Trophy Wisden Trophy
Wills Trophy World Series Cup

 Download as PDF

Read next article: Union Budget 2015-16: Highlights ››

Read previous article: « List of National Park in India

« Back to banking material page